Recent content by dreammedia

1. dreammedia

Help valuing this Heath Super Bronc

I am happy if admin wants to delete this thread, my apologies, I thought I saw people sharing craiglist posts. I best run away before I do something else wrong! Sorry
  2. dreammedia

Craigslist offering As I did not originally read the etiquette around the quest for value as I am a no expert, I thought it would be best to post the actual original bike I was asking about and let anyone in on it if they had not seen it. I am still looking at it, but Mike the seller is a...
  3. dreammedia

Wow - That is an amazing deal, congrats, dont think I will wait for a deal that good!
  4. dreammedia

It will cost me 1200 total to get it here, as it is 400 miles away. I am torn - thx
  5. dreammedia

WTB - Heald Super Bronc

I am looking for a restored or original super bronc ideally 1012. I am in oregon but use Uship all the time for bikes for our business. Ideally stock with all the goodies, but you can email me pics and a price and I will get right back to you. Thank you. Craig
  6. dreammedia

It is by no means perfect and he has not run it in a year or two. it is about 4 hours away, so there are not many near me. I would like to get a very nice one and I don't have time to restore one at the moment, so I guess I should be patient and wait. But I want the boys to ride this this...
  7. dreammedia

I guess this one is bottom line of 1,000, as he paid more for that as he had never found such a complete one in survivor mode in 5 years of looking. I am struggling with how important survivor vs. restored is. I imagine if I had been trading in these things for years, the survivor might be...
  8. dreammedia

The price is.... HI Guys, Thanks very much. I am on the fence on this one. It seems that this one is a survivor and has a muffler/tailpipe that I have not seen before. I am guessing original? It is not electric start and not VT-1012 it is the 812... The ask from him came to 1200, and I...