"Goliath" Mini Tank - Jeep2003 MT2W 2014

That video is sick jeep. Your attention to detail is top notch, i wish i had your patience. what you in college for? you better say being an engineer. and hows the 944 running?

Thanks Im working on the trailer for it now. Heres the build page > http://www.oldminibikes.com/forum/project-logs/106866-custom-trailer-goliath-mini-tank.html . So I can take the tank or strap some minis or bicycles to it for car shows and stuff and pull it behind my 67 Cj-5 . Never been to college. I dont have a 944. yet lol But my 911 and 914 are doing good aside from some dead batteries but you can blame that on the winter. I also got a 72 911T targa over the summer for free. Its basicly a stripped shell with suspension and a few other parts. Im going to sell it though. It deserves to be restored properly and thats for someone else not me.

Actually I havnt worked a real job in almost 3 years. I was a carpenter since 03 after high school. now i just do odd jobs and sell stuff on ebay. Im not sure what job id like to do next but money isnt a problem right now so im in no hurry.

I think i screwed up the tranny a bit. One of the rear wheels loaded up with ice like a snowball effect and it was locking up one of the tracks intermittenly. Then the tranny started skipping and grinding from the shock. It was pretty bad and i couldnt get it go anywhere. Then I found the problem and cleared the jam. I drove it again and it seemed fine but going through the gears i still got some skipping going on. So Im going to pull the tranny apart and check it out before it munches itself to death.