MINI-MATIC

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media Albums About

• Hey there Mini-Matic, I just picked up a Little Petro and will start restoring the little beast soon. I was hoping you could help me out with the Decals. Your help will be appreciated.

Joe
    Taco Mini Bikes
    949-310-0057
    When I was a early teen ager, I owned a lil Indian 500 with a 3 hp B&S engine, mercury clutch and disc brake; it was a transition year because the rear wheel chain sprocket was set up to receive the internal drum brake (which I eventually installed). I loved that mini-bike. Do you know anyone that may have a '68 or '69 600 for sale either refurbished or not?
    Your pm's are full.

What's the 600 indian you have? Sorry i am kinda new to mini's. LOL

Also make me an offer for the bike. I'm not looking to get rich off it, i would sell it for less just knowing someone would restore it like it should be.
    Hey, I tried to PM you man, but the mailbox is full. Give me a shout when you have it cleared or e-mail me at truckasaurus44@hotmail.com
    Hello Steve, Was wondering if you got my mail regarding the handlebars? Also, was looking for dimensions for the minimatic trans plate. Pics of the bottom side would jelp also. It looks like 2 different plate's were used. So I can make one. FYI on the handlebars...I can tack them back together with the bottom bracket and send for you to get measurements. Just would need them back of coarse. Regards, Joe
    Wayne here on OldMiniBikes told me to give you a shout regarding my new micro. I'd like to know more about the bike and possibly where to get a few parts. My bike is in really good shape, but it is missing the engine shroud (recoil starter). I have the original owners manual and engine manual so I know the part numbers and stuff, but is there anywhere I can get something like that? If you know of anyone who might have info on the little micro-power micro bikes I'd love to get their contact info. Thanks.