james c

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media About

• Hey James its Evan. Sold you bonanza and fixed your mx frame. Howz it been man. Im out here in NC now
    James - I'm new to OldMiniBikes and saw some pictures of some Tote Gote parts that you had - I have a Model B I need some things for - could I call you to discuss? My number is (801) 946-4137 - or e-mail mokiekat@gmail.com - Thx, Jeff
    Heya James.

Just wanted to see how you were doing and if you got the Mickey Dragster home and etc.

Dad said you were a pretty cool guy and that you've got him hooked on the mini bikes now hahaha. Just wanted to say hi and hope the Dragster worked out for ya! Lemme know if you post pictures / video of it!
    Hi James
    You mention you may be interested in selling or trading the rear section on the dunecycle you have give me a call 909 7091741 thx jim
    Hi
    Looking for a tote gote clutch...
    Do you know what the engage RPM was ?
    Thanks
    mfreed@zacorrections.gov
    Hello James, member "george3" suggested I contact you regarding the possibility you might have a Super Bronc you might part with. Let me know, I'm in the market. I'm in Ma. 02747, and would need it shipped. Thanks very much...Doug.
    Hi James,

I'm from the flat lands of Okla and new on board as well. I originally bought a new Powell Challenger in 1969 and loved it. It was my beginning of a gearhead life.
    Do you know anyone with one for sale?
    Hi, James C