Search results

1. manco12

Polished Aluminum/Rubber Grips $9 shipped

I'll sell these grips for $9 shipped priority mail if someone buys them before tomorrow morning. Have some scuffs on end caps, One is 7/8" the other one is bigger for the throttle tube. PayPal Preferred. Thanks First one to post gets 'em, PM's etc dont count.
  2. manco12

How do I contact Nrracing?

I ordered a bunch of stuff including a race air filter kit. The race air filter kit didn't come with the air filter itself. I got the 2 day shipping because I wanted to have it but I went to put the parts on and there was no air filter. The Predator 420cc air filter is a piece of foam, I'm...
  3. manco12

tav gear ratios

Hi, It's been a while but I started riding the mini bike again :scooter: ... I was wondering the biggest tav sprocket I could reasonably put on my Puma would be. With 19" rear tire, 50 tooth rear sprocket, and 8 tooth tav sprocket @ 3600rpm that puts me at a 6.25:1 gear ratio... about 32 mph...
  4. manco12

My bike.

Anyone want to identify this? :blink:
  5. manco12

Brake levers

Would a different brake lever for the Baja Warrior/Serengeti Puma mini bikes help? The problem I have is that now that I'm using the original rear wheel and brake assembly again, the rear wheel isn't perfectly straight. So if I adjust the brake how it should be, the drum brake rubs a little...
  6. manco12

Disc Brake

Up for sale is a disc brake like the one linked below. It's never been used however the rod on it has been cut when I attempted to fit it somewhere where it wasn't going to, was being optimistic I guess. Has been taken apart but everything should be there. It's never been used. Comes as...
  7. manco12

Serengeti Puma/Baja? Rear Axle

Hi, If anyone has a Rear axle that will fit a Serengeti Puma, I'd love to snatch it from you as mine is bent and it'll cause the brake to rub if adjusted properly. Thanks
  8. manco12

Modifications you regret?