Search results

1. toomanytoys

CT200U drum brake fix?

My brakes have never been great. Now they are just plain terrible. They slow ya but won’t lock the wheel I’ve played with adjusting them. To get them to lock the wheel or really feel like they are slowing you they are dragging so bad. pads look like they have great deal of meat left (they are...
  2. toomanytoys

Can an rb200 owner help me out?

I need to know the width of the rear wheel flange to flange. I’m not sure if it will fit. trying to make a ct200u hydraulic brake set up that uses off the shelf parts. I have a caliper mount semi designed but I need a rear wheel that already has a flange for a disc on it. if no one has one...
  3. toomanytoys

Made my own tav cover decal

Been screwing with this on and off. I’m not a graphic designer or skilled in anyway at this type of work but I figured what the heck. Took me a long time to get the shape right (and it’s still not perfect I need to work on the shape around the driver area) what do you guys think?
  4. toomanytoys

1 rear rupp turbine wheel

Rupp turbine. 2 fins on have some damage. It’s not perfect by any means. Would be nice for a rider. Kenda tire on it. 20 years ago it held air. It’s flat now. I didn’t try to inflate 75 shipped to lower 48
  5. toomanytoys

Wheel id

What wheel is this? Always thought it was a rupp turbine. Had it sitting for 20 years.
  6. toomanytoys

Craiglist nut

Great deal on this one!
  7. toomanytoys

Saddest time of the year...

Started prepping bikes for winter time and getting them put in storage. Everything has been treated and bowls drained in preparation for winter. Also put my motorcycles away too. Left 1 motorcycle and 1 mini bike in a spot where I can get them out for a nice day. The ct200u is probably going...
  8. toomanytoys

Picked up a new bike