Search results

1. kruger

black mamba jr trade for port & polished 14cc gx160cyl head

Like the ad says I have a black mamba Jr cam I'm willing to trade for a gx160 head that has been ported and polished to flow better. I Wil also trade for a gx200 head that has been milled .050 . If anyone is knowledgeable in this area and wants to give his opinion of which is better, the decked...
  2. kruger

black mamba jr trade

I have a black mamba Jr that is like new, only used for 30minutes. I'm interested in the black mamba Sr or another high lift high rpm cam .even trade each pay their own shipping.
  3. kruger

Ooh no ! how could this break ?

I recently resurrected a 71 minico ramjet ,it's powered by a lifan 6.5 that I put all the goodies in, arc rod Honda flat top piston arc fly wheel, 26lbs springs gx160 head ,Molly push rods, black mamba cam. Etc ... This thing was ripping and I know I built it right since this wasn't my first...
  4. kruger

71 minico ramjet

I got this frame for $40 off Craig's list
  5. kruger

help!! clone won't spin freely

I recently built a clone with all the goodies , cam, springs,arc rod,flat top piston, anyway I ran the motor for like 20mins then I notice it was leaking oil out the side cover gasket. I removed motor from the bike and broke the engine down , I wanted to check torque on rod & switch cam &...
  6. kruger

new 4" & 6" tires sale

I have 3sets of new archson tires, they are new never mounted or used. 4.10/3.50-6 ,4.10/3.50-4 & 9 x 3.50-4 i'll take $50 a set shipped to lower 48.
  7. kruger

my version of mbx20

i gave up building bikes for a while, but with all the snow I decided a on a new project. I wanted a murray track 2 since I rebuilt one for this guy son, it had a 5.5hp honda and pulled wheelies all day.I could not find a cheap tracks so I put my money in a jangdong blue clone, it has arc rod...
  8. kruger

tech sale