Search results

1. NorCal

The Official Bonanza Mini Bike Thread . . .

Anyone ever pop one of the newer Briggs Lo206 engines on their Bonaza?
  2. NorCal

Want to learn how to Weld

I was self taught via Youtube from Chuckie2009. I believe he started posting alot of right wing political content and I beleive his channel was removed as a byproduct, which was unfortunate because his welding content was fantastic. Looks like some of his vids are back up...
  3. NorCal

"Before and After" pics

Duplicate post, my bad. (Mods please delete)
  4. NorCal

"Before and After" pics

World Formula Motor! I bet that thing rips! Is it just me, or does seeing a Predator motor on a classis mini bike a little upsetting? I newer Briggs like an Animal or World Formula, I dig it. But a Predator motor from China? (even though they are great motors) Please don’t take this a dig...
  5. NorCal

cool 60's go kart

Yeah . . . have you tried doing your own research?
  6. NorCal

"Before and After" pics

You guys are building some cool stuff. Where are you finding these projects to restore?
  7. NorCal

My New Kart Racing Channel (LO206)

If you guys are into this sort of thing, I started a Youtube channel on my entry into Lo206 kart racing. I do not claim to be an expert in anything, whether it be kart racing or making YouTube video’s. But if it pleases the court . . . I race with a bunch of other military veterans, so the...
  8. NorCal

Go power sports in texas

Society has gotten too soft, offended at everything. Being military I have such a thick skin, I forget sometimes people are so easy to offend. I alway think about the old quote on friends: (paraphrasing) "Friendship is is saying something offensive to someone. Just to have them sit back and...
  9. NorCal

Harbor Freight

When I painted cars in my garage, I did the same. I used to wait until the purple gun’s went on sale for $9.99, because that that price I could use them once and pitch them.
  10. NorCal

Harbor Freight