Search results

1. 1963Falcon

Retro Baja Build

Sweet build. How did you mount the air filter?
  2. 1963Falcon

Tecumseh 1989 and later blower housings...

Do you still have any of these? I can use a few.
  3. 1963Falcon

addition to: Advice for hooking up your Tecumseh Carb / Throttle Linkage on Small H

This was a lifesaver. I new in my gut that the tab gets cut off but I wanted verification. Thanks for the info.
  4. 1963Falcon

Rupp Torque Converter replacement options

Thanks gumpit.....a few questions, are those original Comet or reproductions? What jackshaft and gear are you using? Sorry for the questions. I'm new at this. Thanks
  5. 1963Falcon

Stolen Minibikes from Rochester ny.

We are in Spencerport, right off of Manitou Rd and stuff getting stolen is a huge problem over here. I have all of my bikes on our shed and I worry about someone getting in. I have security cameras all over my property. Last year I rebuild a spare rearend for my 63 Falcon. Had it on the side of...
  6. 1963Falcon

Rupp Torque Converter replacement options

My son and I have been bitten by the mini bike bug. Our winter project will be a Rupp Scrambler that we picked up. The goal is to build a nice driver, looking as close to original as the budget will allow. The bike came with a 5HP Tecumseh that we will go through. I'm starting to put a parts...
  7. 1963Falcon

1971 Rupp Roadster & Customer Rupp Enduro

Both look amazing. Beautiful work.
  8. 1963Falcon

Another hot rodder is born

Thats awesome!!! So great seeing these young hot rodders.
  9. 1963Falcon

Finished first bike

Thanks Capgun. We try to keep our kids busy doing positive things. Building stuff, volunteering, and just hanging out with them. Keep them off of the video games and social media. To many rotten kids out there and I just don't want mine being one of them.
  10. 1963Falcon

Finished first bike