Original & re-pop
  3. bonanza bc1000

bonanza bc1000

bc1000 seat
  4. bonanza bc1000

bonanza bc1000

bc1000 seat
  5. F

Bonanza BC1000 MiniBike,Ground Up Restoration,NEW Engine,Clutch,Seat,Etc.

Bonanza,THE ROLLS ROYCE OF MINI BIKES! Bonanza BC1000 MiniBike Mini Bike,Ground Up Restoration. Refinished in black gloss paint. Jackshaft,Scrub brake. NEW 49 State NEVER lit off in the box,black Tecumseh,Comet clutch,Seat,Throttle cable,Original wheels and tires. Located in The...
  6. L

Bonanza bc1000 first ride after partial restoration!!

Well, It's been a while since I've posted. 3 kids, wife, job, other projects.... And finally I've got this one done! I had asked a bunch of questions on a previous thread about restoring an old bonanza that I had found on craigslist. This thread will be the...
  7. bluefoot

Early Bonanza that my Grandpa bought for us when we were kids.

I am new to the Form. I recently started rebuilding the Bonanza BC1000 minibike that my Grandpa bought for "the Grand kids" in the early 1960s. Which I am the oldest. The Badge number is 3438. I think that it is a BC1000.
  8. Not so mini bike

Lowers for Bc1000

In need of the lowers for the forks on my bc1000 bonanza project. I know I can buy brand new chrome ones from OldMiniBikes for $90. If I have to I will not really looking for new ones though. Have cash or parts to trade. Let me know. It's the only thing I'm really missing. :scared:
  9. minimotor

Bonanza BC1000 Forks Wanted

Anyone out there have a Bonanza BC1000 fork for sale?
  10. brotzo

Bonanza BC 1000

finally getting to the refurb on this bonanza bc 1000. please bear with me, this will be slow but steady. i've already replaced the chain. i plan to get the 34 year old b&s 3 hp running but if it gets too expensive, probably will replace it for used 5 hp. i plan to fix forks and seat, replace...
  11. brotzo

bonanza bc1000