Hello all !

Rowedoo

Hi guys ......This is my first time on this site.....I have never had a mini bike until the other night when i bought one.....Must be my second child hood IMG_1902.JPG

ARCO EZ Rider nice lil bike and have fun with it ! :thumbsup: OH and welcome to the OldMiniBikes .

I'm thinking that might be the original engine for that bike, looks like a HS40 to me . If you can get the numbers off the engine it could also date the bike as to the year model. [MENTION=57686]Rowedoo[/MENTION]

Last edited:

Rowedoo

ARCO EZ Rider nice lil bike and have fun with it ! :thumbsup: OH and welcome to the OldMiniBikes .

I'm thinking that might be the original engine for that bike, looks like a HS40 to me . If you can get the numbers off the engine it could also date the bike as to the year model. [MENTION=57686]Rowedoo[/MENTION]
Yes it is all original .....I'm trying to decide witch way i want to go with it....Resto.....Or resto-mod.....Anyway wife says i cant spend any money on it right now .

Yes it is all original .....I'm trying to decide witch way i want to go with it....Resto.....Or resto-mod.....Anyway wife says i cant spend any money on it right now .
It won't cost much for you to clean it up , scrub it down and maybe a tune up and oil change . Do you have the original chain guard ? If not the OldMiniBikes warehouse sells one for this bike.

If you don't mind me askin .....How central Maine are ya ? .....I'm from Newport .
Just up a bit in Old Town. I just found this place while searching for parts for a boonie rebuild that I want to use around camp. I didn't really need another hobby but I guess the bug bit.

Rowedoo

Just up a bit in Old Town. I just found this place while searching for parts for a boonie rebuild that I want to use around camp. I didn't really need another hobby but I guess the bug bit.
I have some good friends that live in Old Town, The Libby's . I want to get started on this one....I think it is going to be a cool little bike .