Heres my build......

Arc rod
Arc flywheel "32 degree advance"
22mm round slide mikuni
Black mamba cam
Fuel pump
Staged header
2 disc 6 spring Bully clutch

Valve float is the issue, the bike goes fast dont get me wrong but i reach valve float fast as well

*My questions are*

#1 can i put heavier springs in?
#2 will heavier springs make anything Bind up?
#3 will i need diffrent rocker arms & Newer pushrods
#4 whats a bigger cam than the black mamba

Any advice would be grearly appreciated

I believe Tim recommends 26# springs with the Black Mamba? If you're running stock springs don't even start that thing.
You shouldn't have coil bond with that cam but always check
I like to upgrade the stock pushrods when spinning them at high rpms but you don't have to with 26#.
Why do you need a bigger cam? If the head is untouched, more cam won't help it. I'm not an expert on the hemis, but I believe they become limited after .275" without some work by someone who knows that they're doing.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I believe Tim recommends 26# springs with the Black Mamba? If you're running stock springs don't even start that thing.
You shouldn't have coil bond with that cam but always check
I like to upgrade the stock pushrods when spinning them at high rpms but you don't have to with 26#.
Why do you need a bigger cam? If the head is untouched, more cam won't help it. I'm not an expert on the hemis, but I believe they become limited after .275" without some work by someone who knows that they're doing.

Engines already built and running long time ago, im looking to get more out of this motor..
Im currently running 26lb springs with the mamba which is a good cam..

With the 26lb springs i have valve float its very annoying

If i cant run heavier springs with the black mamba What cams Can i run? & what Head work would i need done?