Prototype 2x2 Bonham Tote Gote

What I was getting at was that the straps don’t look like something done in the 50s-60s
looks newer but hey i’m no expert on these at all.
Interesting bike would be cool to ride

What I was getting at was that the straps don’t look like something done in the 50s-60s
looks newer but hey i’m no expert on these at all.
Interesting bike would be cool to ride
The bike easily could have been modified at some point in its history. Given that it’s a “partial restoration” no one has reference as to what it originally looked like, which is going to make future attempts at restoring this bike very difficult.

Given the borderline crack pipe price I expect it to be on eBay for awhile.

Hey Davis, I thought you were going to ask Ralph Bonham about this bike? Are you done getting drunk and then posting/arguing with me on OldMiniBikes so we can figure out what this is? Or are you too childish, drunk, autistic, and idiotic to hold a conversation?

Personally, I think it's a cool bike, regardless of whether it's the "real McCoy" or not. I don't know a darn thing about Gotes, but I do understand that men over in the Mid East enjoy "helping them through fences." From the rear, that is. Oh, wait... Those are GOATS. Sorry 'bout that.

I love that tractor style seat and the Tractor-looking front tire. I don't believe I'd ever want a two-wheel drive motorcycle of any kind, but I definitely appreciate the ingenuity and design.

delray