Tri-Rod found today

Don't take this as being a wise ass....but due to the fact no values can be given on this site in any form of question...it is worth what you are willing to pay for it. It looks nice and complete. And the values on them have been at a low for about a year.

I'm gonna say AT LEAST one dollar.. Somewhere from about $1 to $600,000

but not more than that wouldn't think.. :laugh:

It's worth what you feel it is worth after kicking the tires.. It's worth whatever both parties agree on..

It sure is nice looking.. :thumbsup:

I forgot about the talking about value rule, I am a newbie.
I think the thing is cool and I hope to work something out with the owner.

I have never understand this we don't give price thing??? Whats the big deal?.. If the guy says his is new and not sure what he should pay and he would like to buy it but not get screwed why wouldn't we want to help him out??? Oh hell no cant help you out we don't talk price, doesn't make sense to me?? If there is some on here that is into them and might be able to give a ball park price why not help him out???:shrug:

bikebudy

Banned - Must pay $500
We or You could missguide him.

Too many factors of the unknown, we are not there looking at it, are we.

First thing I see is the front tire is wrong, for a trike front tire.
One thing he would need to buy.

Is engine correct? Are rear tires all split up? Do parts seem to be operating and correct ?

How many parts need replaced ?:shrug:

Let him make his own deal He is happy with, that's all.

You feel you need to reply about it ? PM him an answer.

I would.

Not trying to be an azz, just an answer.

We or You could missguide him.

Too many factors of the unknown, we are not there looking at it, are we.

First thing I see is the front tire is wrong, for a trike front tire.
One thing he would need to buy.

Is engine correct? Are rear tires all split up? Do parts seem to be operating and correct ?

How many parts need replaced ?:shrug: