Search results

1. cp478

gx390 Kart

Sold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. cp478

gx390 Kart

Problem is I don't really know what this thing is worth. I mean there would only be a few select people that would want it.
  3. cp478

gx390 Kart

I am selling this to save money for a jon boat for me and my boy. So, jon boat trades will be considered!
  4. cp478

gx390 Kart

Any interest in this monster? All reasonable offers considered, sorry but I would prefer local pickup. I am located very close to Ashland, kentucky.
  5. cp478

2 to many wheels for me WII

I would love to find one of those!
  6. cp478

too good to turn down

25hp, now we are talking!
  7. cp478

too good to turn down

I love this monster, it really quickens the pulse!:out:
  8. cp478

newb from kentucky

I have been on here for a short while and love this place already. I have picked up so much info and caught onto so many ideas thanks to this site. Glad to be here! Located close to ashland kentucky, and i work as a police officer. Worked construction the last ten years but thanks to the...
  9. cp478

too good to turn down

Well it is a lot of fun! Until the throttle gets stuck wide open and you go flying off the side of a road and down a hill!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  10. cp478

Any clue what this kart is?

I am kind of thinking about selling this thing. Too many projects , not enough time!
  11. cp478

check out the seat!

I think someone might of got confused by the name "GO-Kart"
  12. cp478

check out the seat!

I believe its a rare krapper kart! LOL!!!!!!!!
  13. cp478

check out the seat!

Somebody had a sense of humor, huh!:shrug:
  14. cp478

no markings that I can find right now. But I plan on stripping it down and restoring it and maybe I will find some marks somewhere.
  15. media1_4_

media1_4_

16. cp478