Search results

1. J

Would anyone here be interested in a Minibike meet in Maryland?

Shawn, I live in Maryland an would love to see more shows here. I realize this is a real old message, but I’m a newbie and trying to meet new folks and start to attend some meets. Looks like there is a good contingent of mini bikers here in Maryland. Did anything come of your effort to host an...
  2. J

NC Minibike and Bicycle show April 30th Eden, NC

If you have a distributor list, please put me on it . John
  3. J

NC Minibike and Bicycle show April 30th Eden, NC

Tim, I’m a newbie to page. Reading a lot of old messages trying to see what’s happening in NC...live in Maryland, but from Fayetteville. Just found and bought my “exact” childhood mini bike. Talk about finding a needle in a haystack! Trying to meet new people and want to attend the next show in...
  4. J

Any word on the Michigan mini bike event that is in May?

Hey, do you mind sharing where you get your decals from?
  5. J

Eden, NC Minibike & Bicycle Swapmeet New Information

Rich, just responded to an old message of yours re: the NC Meet. Is this a scheduled annual event? I can certainly make them if it is.
  6. J

NCVBA's 7th annual Minibike & Bicycle Show & Swap Sat. May 6th, Eden, NC

Joe, good post. I’d like to attend more shows in the mid-Atlantic.....mainly in NC....that’s home for me. Where exactly is that Facebook page for Carolina minibuses? Go Heels.
  7. J

Any mini bike events in or near Virginia?

Hey Pullstart, just joined the site and was wondering the same thing. I live in Maryland. Looking like most of the shows are farther north. I just found and purchased a mini bike I’ve Ben looking for years. Talk about a happy puppy.
  8. J

1970s heald vt-2c

Do you have pictures of the bike? What does my location have to do with it?
  9. J

Wanted