Ez's Dagger Collection

This is another Hobby of mine. I have been collecting these Daggers and Knives for a few Years know. I thought that I would take out a few of them and show ya all. NONE OF THESE DAGGERS OR KNIVES ARE FOR SALE. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

These two are my Vietnam Memory Daggers.

MORE TO COME LATER. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Here is a few More. I call some of these, my Stickers. :laugh: I have a lot more but, I thought I'd just Post the ones I really like. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Last edited:
Nope no Fairbairn-Sykes Daggers. They don't have any fancy designed Daggers, I don't like them and besides they are to pricey. Thanks for asking. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Oh, I forgot to mention that on the last picture, both of those open straight out. I would have opened them up, but they looked better that way, so that I could take the picture. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Oh, I forgot this one. This one is pretty heavy. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Yeah, it's a tanto. Smokey Mountain Knife Works used to sell that knife years ago. I always meant to buy one but never got around to it. There used to be a Spider-man knife of simular design years ago as well.

Got any Balisong (butterfly) knives in your collection?

Jimmy S.

Jimmy I don't have any Butterfly knives. Is this what You are talking about. :thumbsup: :biggrin:

Give that man a cigar! :thumbsup:

Yep, that's the one I was talking about. I used to collect knives years ago, still have some in a drawer somewhere. I'm partial to military type knives; kukri ("Khukri"), Gerber Mk II fighting knife (and the Fairbairn-Sykes Dagger they based their design on), Rambo-type survival knives, Hibben throwing knives, butterfly knives and tantos. I collected throwing stars ("Shuriken"), too.