Search results

1. M

Wanted Rupp TT500 parts

Still looking for parts for the project:confused:
  2. M

All-sport seat cover

It will go faster than I want to go. If I can find a bigger belt for it it will even go faster:no:
  3. M

All-sport seat cover

Well it took a long time but I got the fiberglass tub fixed. Could not find ANYONE who wanted the work . The gelcoat was ALL cracked so I took a putty and poped it all off . It took about a hour .Got some fiberglass supplys at napa and fixed the body.Took about 2 hours. Here is the good part...
  4. M

Wanted Rupp TT500 parts

Scott I have been doing this for about two years now . Some parts just are not out there but thanks for the advice.:thumbsup: :drinkup:
  5. M

Wanted Rupp TT500 parts

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE sell me some parts:sad:
  6. M

Wanted Rupp TT500 parts

Still looking for the parts:shrug:
  7. M

Front fender for RTS

Cool Thanks:thumbsup:
  8. M

Front fender for RTS

Thanks for the answer. Can you tell me IF there is anyone with parts for this thing:thumbsup:
  9. M

Front fender for RTS

Anyone know where I can get a front fender For my Tri-Sport R T S ? I have tryed looking on e-bay but not much listed on there or looking in the wrong place.:shrug:
  10. M

All-Stort RTS front wheel

Thats just what I did .:thumbsup:
  11. M

Need new axel Rri-sport

Sorry guys . Its the front axel that I need . It has a bolt at each in to hold it to the front end . Did I say this is for a RTS Tri- Sport.I can fix this if I was back at my shop with my lathe but I am not there . Just thought it might be easer to get new stuff than trying to find a machine shop.
  12. M

Need new axel Rri-sport

I need a new axel, Wheel bearings, and axel bolts for my RTS Tri -Sport. Anyone have it or tell me where I might get this stuff? Thanks Mirage
  13. M

tore up the threads in the axel . No big deal. Not BP but another brand.:scared:
  14. M