Coleman B200R engine swap - Honda GX390

I'm a beginner to minibikes and generally have limited mechanical knowledge of engines (but youtube and google are a great resource as well as this site and i learn more every day). I was thinking in the future to do an engine swap on my Coleman B200R (or even an RT100, although its probably not big enough to fit that engine, lol) for a Honda GX390?

Im aware that clones exist for substantially less money however Honda engines are reliable and im looking to maybe make it a street legal bike in the future, hopefully making it last for a long time, also a fun side project to learn some more about engines and bikes in general.

I'm 150-160 pounds and hoping i can comfortably get my bike to 50mph without any real strain on the engine. Id be going back and forth to university about 20 miles there and 20 back, but not every day. I understand what gear ratios are, torque converters to an extent, jackshafts to an extent, just basic things. (Not too concerned with torque so long as i can take off in a reasonable amount of time at a red light, lol.)

So what are your guys' opinions on this? money isnt really a problem. Could i get this thing registered in the future (in Pennsylvania, maybe using loophole in neighboring state?) before i commit to a project like this? Anything else I should know?

Thank you

nightgrider