Fox Campus Minibike Build

Originally, I intended to part out the Fox Campus Minibike and posted said parts here on the forum. Alas, since no sale on the parts I decided to just continue with the build.

I've been accumulating parts for a few years now. The Fox minibike is one that I owned in 1965 at the tender age of 13. After custom building several Honda Dreams, I thought to wrap up my love of restoring cycles with one last build of my youth. Hard to imagine and hard to explain that during the accumulation of the Fox Campus parts I hit a brick wall Sunami health wise and rapid retirement downsize multistate move.

But now, calm waters. I'm going to attach a pic of the frame on wheels as I previously posted for sale. The second pic shows a weld on jackshaft mount as the original jackshaft bearing mount on the frame was worn and out of alignment. Additionally, I rebuilt the front suspension with new rod and bushings. Regrets about no before and after pics of the front forks. minibike whole.jpeg

Attachments

I wanted to add this comment from Charles. He posted this advice from my parts listing in Classifieds.
Charles S said: