Fox street scamp restore finally done

What identifiers are you people using on these Fox Minis?
I seen a Fox mini and the guy claimed it to be a Trail FX?
Only difference between his and yours is the color of the bike.
Your is blue, his is orange.

I'm no expert, but this is what I have found. The trail tramp had front and rear brakes, and the street scamp only had the rear. I think the front was an option you could order. They both came with Tec motors. I think the TT came with knobby tires, and the SS possibly with street tires? I have a luggage rack on mine, but not sure if it was stock or something extra. There was another model that had a different engine, but I think it was the same frame mostly. I think it was called a sun downer? That one had a rigid frame, no swing arm. Same tank.

Fox also made Doodle Bugs, the Campus, I think there was one called a desert fox...there are too many for me to remember. They were built in Milwaukee, I think. I've also read somewhere that they started putting random parts together right before they went out of business. They were just trying to finish up what they had, so some were built with random parts from other bikes.

I'm no expert, but this is what I have found. The trail tramp had front and rear brakes, and the street scamp only had the rear. I think the front was an option you could order. They both came with Tec motors. I think the TT came with knobby tires, and the SS possibly with street tires? I have a luggage rack on mine, but not sure if it was stock or something extra. There was another model that had a different engine, but I think it was the same frame mostly. I think it was called a sun downer? That one had a rigid frame, no swing arm. Same tank.