JC Penney El Tigre

Hello.....I am new to the mini bike community. I am looking for a front wheel, front fender and complete fork assembly for a JC Penney El Tigre project. Condition does not have to be great and any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.....

fhpe77

I have an original El Tigre 6" front wheel that I don't need. It is in pretty poor condition but it does seem to run true. It was spray bombed silver at some point on the outside but you can see remnants of the original chrome finish on the inside. It looks like someone repaired some rust with JB Weld at some point. Like anything made from steel it could be repaired and re-chromed. When I get home from work this evening I can post some pics if you would like to see it.

-Ray

I have an original El Tigre 6" front wheel that I don't need. It is in pretty poor condition but it does seem to run true. It was spray bombed silver at some point on the outside but you can see remnants of the original chrome finish on the inside. It looks like someone repaired some rust with JB Weld at some point. Like anything made from steel it could be repaired and re-chromed. When I get home from work this evening I can post some pics if you would like to see it.-Ray
Thank you Ray.....I am definitely interested in the wheel and that would be great if you could post a couple of pictures. If you would, also include the price. Thanks again.....Terry

fhpe77