Pics of my project bike

Sup guys, names Bryan, Im a newbie on this forum. Just picked up a mini bike recently that I plan on rebuilding. Im in the Los Angeles area and parts are hard to find. The only other guy I found that sells them is Johnsgokart.com. Any info would be great. Here are the pics of my bike. So far everything is gutted and taken apart.

looks like a 67 and earlier Rupp Continental with a frt tire and engine swap. take seat off and see if there is a seat pan underneath. If so it should have a Rupp tag riveted to the pan.

If it is a Rupp, I can help you with parts.....even if not a Rupp I can help you with many items you may need

looks like a 67 and earlier Rupp Continental with a frt tire and engine swap. take seat off and see if there is a seat pan underneath. If so it should have a Rupp tag riveted to the pan.

If it is a Rupp, I can help you with parts.....even if not a Rupp I can help you with many items you may need
sweet! that would help out alot. I'll check on it tonight.
i ordered the front fork and new shocks for it yesterday from johnsgokarts. i hope it will fit.

minidragbike

Supporting Speed Nut!
When you get it together you can come and ride with us. We fun ride every Sunday with alot of local minibikers. I live in Inglewood, and we ride in Los Angeles.

i was driving by 133rd and broadway last sunday and saw a bunch of mini bikes and pocket bikes out there. Was that you? I drove by in a red Mazda rx8

minidragbike

Supporting Speed Nut!
Nope on Sunday it's 62nd st. and Central ave. (slow bikes)
On Saturday it's Mansville st. and Wilmington ave. (fast bikes)

I will have to check out 133rd and broadway.

ok so some new parts came in today. The front fork assembly and the rear shocks. The shocks should fit fine, the holes line up perfectly, might need better bolts and new washers but the front fork might be an issue:

See how the brackets don't line up. Shouldn't be too hard to fix, any good welder can lower that sucker down.