ck it,Im new, this site rocks,what I got.

Status
Not open for further replies.
thanks for all your help dude, but its becoming a strange thing for you.
it is similar in some aspects to the broncco, but its still not quite it.
you are going to have just GET this. I myself, nor anyone else can say it anymore clear.
either you can keep looking in a civil manner, or please leave my thread.

i will post more pics next week.

:001_huh:

Thank you sir.

:bowdown:

OK LOOK CLOSELY ,,, I AM NO EXPERT BUT I DID STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN THE OTHER NIGHT !!!!
The neck is still wrong on those. The hoop under the seat looks similar, but there are no welded on footpegs on his original frame, and there appears to be a jackshaft, or similar mount on the right side of the frame behind the motor. The Broncco you show has welded on footpegs, and doesn't have the welded jackshaft mount. Thanks for trying though.

The mounting bracts on the rear are for the tire brake do you think those foot pegs came out on that frame do you think it odd that the wheel adjusters are the same as on all broncco and way can't find it on the net what other frame has the same shape as a broncco ?maybe its a fanatic from italy am done its a nice bike though good luck to you on what ever you ride

I'm not arguing with you glenn, but the original poster said that the neck was not modified except for the gussets he added. There are just NO Broncco bikes that match the neck patern. The bracket may be for a scrub brake, but there is not a matching bracket on the other side?

I just hate to see things get steered horribly wrong, and the childish mentality that comes from correcting obvious misrepresentations. Really, I'm cool. Ask me, I will tell you.

mybiz

Don't argue with JR no it all. He has never heard of modified or altered. He sees only what he wants. And in the end you'll never hear him say its a broncco. Keep searching we all will like to know what you think it is.