Motor hits 21.98 HorsePower @ 5000 rpm!

Black mamba can
26 lb springs
22Mm Mikuni carb/ cold air intake
Arc flywheel
Arc rod
Fuel pump

:thumbsup: I'm a happy Mother Trucker!!

Yea what head and fuel are you running , cause that's a lot of HP for just a little black mamba cam to make ? And the motor is making that power at 5k . That is just about unreal that it could do that .

....I don't care if you don't believe me cost 150$ I didn't get a printed sheet on,the test.....I saw it on the computer . dude showed me... i brought the motor in to get my 22Mm Mikuni Tuned perfect! Not just to get it Dyno tested..Guess you would believe me if you saw me passing you in your car lmao

Yea what head and fuel are you running , cause that's a lot of HP for just a little black mamba cam to make ? And the motor is making that power at 5k . That is just about unreal that it could do that .
Yeah man I shit you not....at it's lowest point it hit like 11 hp? Check it out UncleFrankskarting.com ......I asked them how much a motor like mine would cost if they sold it....They said bout 900$ @ 21 hp for a gasser is Good!...I guess i know how to pick parts ? Lol

that's crazy because I have 37lb springs with a 20 over rod and black mamba cam with a Honda head 28.5mm and 25mm everything is port matched 1.3 rockers and a 24mm flatslide and I bet if I dyno the motor its under 20. that's a well built motor to squeeze them numbers out with a stock hemi head. not saying urs isn't but then my motor should be 25 and theres just no way.

I should of got a print out of the Dyno....but No doubt the motor is Stout as a mofo......Idk these guys only work on Ally motors .....they race karts for a living. So I would only assume they know what a 22mm needs. You should get yours dyno tested....Also... I put pump gas in the motor when I dropped it off....When I picked it up no gas tank So they could of been using some higher Octane gas. I dunno