Search results for query: RB200

1. SAS289

Questions about governer, flywheels, rod, carberator etc. im new thanks

Pretty sure the BT200 was the last model that used the 16mm crankshaft. They went with a different 196 starting with the RB200. Their latest models should have a 3/4" crankshaft.
  2. J

Coleman RT200 not running

Maybe I was premature in deleting my post. Looking at the Colemanpowersportsusa.com parts for an rb200 jackshaft. The picture shows a stepped jackshaft.
  3. creia

Mini bike pull start

Google "Hydraulic Lock". Unlike air, liquids (e.g. oil) in a cylinder bore do not compress. Michael
  4. S

Mini bike pull start

Hi I’m new to owning mini bikes but need help please. My son was riding his rb200 bike, it fell on side and smoked and then we couldn’t restart? The pull start is locked up? so I took off pull start wings are still intact and it works fine off bike. Then online it said something about oil...
  5. I R Me Can Nix 2

Times Two B200R

Hopefully this is the header solution. Advertised as a rb200 header. Shares frame part numbers with the b200r. Angled down and rear. Same bullet muffler as before. We will see...
  6. katalyst

Coleman B200R Torque Converter Help

...offset https://www.OldMiniBikes.com/torque-converter-riser-plate-no-offset.html I designed this plate when installing a torque converter on an RB200 which is the same frame as you have. We slotted the holes in the bottom of the plate to get the chain aligned. It would be off by about 3/8"...
  7. I R Me Can Nix 2

Times Two B200R

Ship the old one to my house. Lmao! Note: The rb200 swingarm kit also, for these.
  8. I R Me Can Nix 2

Times Two B200R

Same here Houston. Just gathering the parts up to start modifications. So I do not have answers, yet. There is another thread on a rb200 which shares frame part numbers with our bikes. Guy claims 1 1/4 inches engine lift is good. This Saturday I plan to try the up and forward 1.7 inch...
  9. TheMattHouston

Coleman B200R Mods