Search results

1. J

Tecumseh 3.5HP???

Hi Guys, I just rescued this little fellow from the scrap yard. I took it home, cleaned the carb and it fired up and ran perfectly. Starts first pull everytime.. It's crazy what people will scrap.. Anyhoo I was wondering if anyone knew exactly what it was? H35? It has a slight taper on the...
  2. J

Any idea what this is?

3. J

Cute little 2hp briggs

I picked up a 2hp briggs on a small rototiller today at a garage sale for $15. Did these little engines ever come on any minibikes? I dunno if they are worth anything, but the thing was so damn cute I had to buy it.
  4. J

HS50 points to Solid state Magneto

Hi all, Newbie here. I was wondering if there is a kit or mod to change the points magneto out on a HS50 to a solid state type? Thereby getting rid of the points. Thanks for any help.
  5. J

Anyone know what this engine is?

Anyone know what engine this is ? Year? HP? Thanks for any help.. I'm guessing a Tecumseh, but I am no expert by any means. Thanks for any help.
  6. J

PLease help ID there 3 minibikes

Just picked up these 3 mini bike frames from a garage sale... 2 of them are exactly the same frames. No idea what they are. Any ideas? Thanks for any help.
  7. J

Anyone know what Tecumseh this is?

I know very little about Tecumseh. I picked this up from a swap meet. It runs good and has good compression. Is it a HS40 variant or a 3HP. It does have a 3/4 shaft with threaded hole so I thought it was worth buying. thanks for any info.
  8. J

Rupp Clutch?

Anyone know if this would work on a Rupp Hustler? or is it sacrilegious? :blink: Go Kart Mini Bike 20 Series Torque Converter Clutch Driver 3 4" Bore | eBay Thanks
  9. J

Advice on Replacing Rupp Seat cover.