212cc predator

1. smadolf

2 Megamoto 212cc minibike questions about wheel/light bulb APPRICIATE HELP

Hey all! I hope you all are great. I have a question, i got two 212cc minibike, both of them suddenly has gotten wobbing backwheels. I cant understand why or how this could have happened since i havent used them so much. All I can think of that I did diffrently is i tried to tension the...
  2. G

Newbie questions.... doodlebug and predator 212cc

Hey all, newbie here. never been into minibikes and engines much, but i saw a baja doodlebug at a garage sale and it was too good to pass up. i bought a 212cc predator engine from harbour freight and am planning to put it in. any advice, extra things i need to buy, etc? advice would be much...
  3. CJdoodlebug90

How Much Horsepower? Gear ratio?

I have a 212cc non hemi and I want to know how much hp im making. And once I know how much hp im making I need suggestions on 1/8 gear ratio (clutch to sprocket) Currently have 12t clutch 70t sprocket Dyno cams - mod2 18lbs springs (26lbs on the way) E tube and .32 jet 2 degree timing key...
  4. CJdoodlebug90

1.3 ro ker arms wuth stock guide plate??????

Bought 1.3 rockers and didnt get plate for it cuz affordablegokarts said you could modify stock plate....... what is the mod I have to do?..... Cut out the slots where rods go? Idk
  5. J

I need help with my 212cc predator!!

ok so I have a 212cc predator with a jet kit from OldMiniBikes warehouse and an air filter from studz.... and it is running terrible for some reason! the only thing I did was change those 2 things. When I go full throttle it feels like something is holding it back... like not enough air or something. Can...
  6. CaptNugget

Predator 212cc air filter help..