1984 cushman industrial truck

Hi folks, yep another new guy, Dennis, my friends call me Den so call me Den I was driving home from a flea market in up state South Carolina last saturday and out of the corner of my eye I see this Cushman Cart sitting in a driveway where a yardsale is going on. Well of I pull a U'ee and park in front of it. Sitting there staring at it I have these wonderful flashbacks of the late 50's early 60's of my uncles cushman cart and scooter (what a blast we had on them). Turns out it's a 1984 Industrial truck Type G I think it's a 15hp engine not sure of the make model# 898463-8410. It runs good dosen't smoke the body is rusted in a few places and the plexiglass windshield is scratched a little. I bought it for $950.00 (and it may have cost me my marriage) but what the hell I got a cushman....Now for my questions..Where on line can I find parts for it, how can I find out the engine make and hp and what is an OEM# I'm no mechanic but i'm looking forward to fixing this up any info anyone can give me will be greatly appreicated..Thanks...