briggs 5hp motor help

I just picked up this motor yesterday and it came just the way it sits. The motor is a runner it fires right up. Now I know I'm missing an air filter, can some one help me out and direct me on where to get the parts I need and if I'm missing anything else feel free to tell me....

I really like those cone filters that almost everyone has but I don't know if they will work on this motor.... please help

Thanks for the super fast help on the filter situation.....

I have another question before I throw this on my frame I want to clean it up and make it look good any tips on what to do also how do I change the oil and what oil does it need....

Any tips will be good, I'm new to the small engine world so I got a lot to learn....

DMR

Thanks for the super fast help on the filter situation.....

I have another question before I throw this on my frame I want to clean it up and make it look good any tips on what to do also how do I change the oil and what oil does it need....

Any tips will be good, I'm new to the small engine world so I got a lot to learn....
I take a shop towel and spray it with some WD40 to wipe down and clean the engine, it works really well on the flywheel shroud/pull starter. For oil use 30 Weight engine oil, Pensoil HD30 is good. On the front of the engine there is a square drain plug near the base (for draining oil) to fill the oil there is a little plastic cap on the front-left-side of the engine near the base. If you cant find the drain and fill plug I will provide some pics for you.