How much?

I will post this in the correct section on here but I need help first. I am kinda new in the super bronc area. I have an extra rear fender for a vt 8 or vt 10 super bronc and have no idea what a fair price is to sell it. It has the mounting bracket and the tail light but the tail light lense is busted

Last edited:
i have to believe 20 bucks is low. Come on, I may not really know since i never see any forsale but I must believe that is not exactly fair

22.50$

You're not really stating any condition and the lens is busted??
You're not going to get a real good idea on anything that way!

Maybe just post it up in the for sale section with picts and make a higher price or best offer?

Last edited:
i have to believe 20 bucks is low. Come on, I may not really know since i never see any forsale but I must believe that is not exactly fair
It's worth what someone is willing to give you actually but to better get an idea of what it is you do have a picture would be excellent. I could use both the fender and the bracket but the condition of the chrome and whether it had cracks (most will) and whether it's dented would all be factors in a price. We'd like to have first shot at it sure, but you wont get an Ebay price for it here nor an appraisal. I will tell you what I'd give you for it but would not tell you what it's worth, we don't do that here.:thumbsup:

toomanytoys

I would pay 50 for a pristine condition one.

One with rusted chrome or pitting I would pay less than 30. Closer to 20.

Busted tail light is garbage. The tail light mount is something but not much.