Jet trouble

Greetings! I have a twice generic chore master 212cc engine, almost fully built. I ordered a new chikuni (Chinese Mikuni) carb for it recently, but I'm having trouble finding which jets to use. It came with 10 extra jets. I figured instead of checking each jet 1 at a time I'd just ask if anyone knows off top. Ill list all parts I have to give a better idea..

Arc billet rod
Arc billet flywheel
570mm flat top piston
Dynocams super grind x cam
26lb valve springs
Champion roller rockers
Stock valves
I think that's it, if I didn't list it, it's stock
I live in central valley of california too idk if that matters or not, I'm thinking elevation wise
Also what makes your engine stage 4? Based off the info, what stage u think mine would be?

Thanks!!

Ps: I do have matching front tire...so be nice

Attachments

Can you post a picture of the jets? There have been a number of folks that have gotten them with Kehin style jets (I think from GPS) most come with mikuni. Be sure to take a picture of both the pilot and the main jet. The majority of the carbs that came with mikuni jets will run ok with the stock 15 pilot and a 120 - 130 main. I would start with a 130 main. If you have the Kehin style I have no idea as I never had one to play with. Picture below are Mikuni jets

Attachments

I use Jets R Us to determine which jets I have. I have ordered from them several times as well. Great people to work with. If you click on a MFGR, then a jet, they list the dimensions and holes and other characteristics of the jet so you can ensure on getting the correct one.

Jets R US by Carburetor Type