let's see your Hemi parts lists!

I've been reading these forums for quite some time now and I finally decided to post.

I'm building a Hemi Predator with the following parts. ARC flywheel, ARC .020 over rod, Black mamba Jr cam/26lb springs, chromoly push rods, .010 head gasket, gx140 emulsion tube, #38 main jet, ARC throttle plate, Walbro fuel pump.

Governor has been removed and holes plugged with 1/4 x20 inserts. Oil sensor removed as well. I'm not a novice wrench turner but this is my first full build of a small engine. I would like to compare it to everyone else's builds and meet some new people.
What kind of numbers should I expect as far as compression and HP? I've researched this plenty but a discussion and comparison is what I'm looking for.
Thanks for any info!

I've been reading these forums for quite some time now and I finally decided to post.

I'm building a Hemi Predator with the following parts. ARC flywheel, ARC .020 over rod, Black mamba Jr cam/26lb springs, chromoly push rods, .010 head gasket, gx140 emulsion tube, #38 main jet, ARC throttle plate, Walbro fuel pump.

Governor has been removed and holes plugged with 1/4 x20 inserts. Oil sensor removed as well. I'm not a novice wrench turner but this is my first full build of a small engine. I would like to compare it to everyone else's builds and meet some new people.
What kind of numbers should I expect as far as compression and HP? I've researched this plenty but a discussion and comparison is what I'm looking for.
Thanks for any info!
I forgot to mention intake and exhaust as well.
Thanks again!

Intake and exhaust what?

I don't have a Hemi and don't intend to, but what is it you are looking for?

Did you disassemble the motor to know if you needed a longer rod or not?

Do you need a fuel pump? Will the tank be higher than the motor?

Numbers don't mean anything if it runs like arse.