My big adventure

I've been working for the last three months and I'am done so time for some F'n off . My wife told me to get the hell out of the house so I did , I loaded up the truck threw my Powell in the tool box and hit the road .

My first stop was Willmington NC at my brothers Jesse's house ,I got here last night . The reason I came is to pick up the super Powell , it's being given to me without the motor .

I'am also putting together a Powell shoot out between my brothers and I . The bikes will be Doug's Powell with a Briggs raptor and a TAV , Jesse's powell has a NR racing stock Honda GX200 with and custom TAV installation .
Then comes my mostly stock E model with a stock drive system and a warmed over HS50 on it . They both claim theirs is faster and will out run my bike , I don't think so .

So Sunday I head to VA beach VA to Doug's house and next week Jesse is coming up and bringing his bike and we are going down to the outer banks of NC to our farm and have the big shoot out .
I will keep all informed of the race results .

The only way your stock Powell is going to beat the other two, is if they twist a belt making RPM. (The Hare and the Tortoise comes to mind) Make it a very long race, and you have a chance. :thumbsup:

Well Dave maybe your right but I don't think so . I forgot to mention that my HS 50 has a billit ARC rod and a dyno 255 cam and tec motor sports hot coil along with a nice port job and a little off the head . She will sing all day between 6200 - 6300 RPM's .

The raptor will blow at those RPM's and the Honda won't do it , so will see .

Well Dave maybe your right but I don't think so . I forgot to mention that my HS 50 has a billit ARC rod and a dyno 255 cam and tec motor sports hot coil along with a nice port job and a little off the head . She will sing all day between 6200 - 6300 RPM's .

The raptor will blow at those RPM's and the Honda won't do it , so will see .