New Baja Owner but not new to mini bikes

Hey All, Just picked up this Baja Minibike with literally no stickers or anything saying the model or engine size. From the research I did only using the serial number I have a hunch that it is a 2005 MB165 / HT65. I really don’t know much about these bikes but does that sound right? If anyone has any input about what they think it is that’s greatly appreciated. I have predator swapped a manco streaker and a wildcat before but they were death traps. I would like to do the same preadator 212 swap with this Baja. I’m new to the jackshaft tech though.
Another question: Would the swap be hard to do for this Baja? Would I have to eliminate the jackshaft or could I use it? I would like anything possible to keep the chain from popping off ( previous problem that kept happening to the streaker and wildcat.

would I need any adapter plates or anything else to make the predator swap work? Also would the stock Baja clutch work on the predator shaft? I could get a new clutch but uncertain about the chain size and shaft size. Any other information would be greatly appreciated.
I went over the bike and do not see any cracks in the frame or engine plate. Thank you!

Attachments

Hey All, Just picked up this Baja Minibike with literally no stickers or anything saying the model or engine size. From the research I did only using the serial number I have a hunch that it is a 2005 MB165 / HT65. I really don’t know much about these bikes but does that sound right? If anyone has any input about what they think it is that’s greatly appreciated. I have predator swapped a manco streaker and a wildcat before but they were death traps. I would like to do the same preadator 212 swap with this Baja. I’m new to the jackshaft tech though.