predator 212cc

1. G

Newbie questions.... doodlebug and predator 212cc

Hey all, newbie here. never been into minibikes and engines much, but i saw a baja doodlebug at a garage sale and it was too good to pass up. i bought a 212cc predator engine from harbour freight and am planning to put it in. any advice, extra things i need to buy, etc? advice would be much...
  2. JUDGEMENT_74

Excited new guy

I took me 30 plus years to finally get my first mini bike....LOL...it only took me 2 months to get my 2nd..
  3. R

New to building (Need 3/4 clutch help)

HEY So i have a monster moto 80cc and i bought a predator 212 engine and im ready for a swap! I am totally new and dont know **** I seen many swap videos and clutch videos but nobody explains how to remove a key. Only problem is the engine has a key thing preventing me from placing the...
  4. L

wiring a head light to a predator 212cc

Hey guys, with the days getting shorter and night coming sooner, I hate not being able to ride my bike after dark, which comes at like, 5 o clock during the winter. What I want to do is wire a head light so I don't wrap myself around a tree in the dark. I heard that you can use the coil or...
  5. Acolytus

Oil type for 212cc Hemi Predator

Is there a specific type of oil that needs to be used in the 212cc hemi Predator engine? Or will any standard oil work? I have some Briggs and Stratton SAE 30 oil, Pennzoil, etc.
  6. Acolytus

New Predator 212cc

Just bought this Predator 212cc at Harbor Freight yesterday for only $120. I'm planning on throwing this engine on my Arco mini bike since it will just fit and be a good engine for the bike. This is the hemi Predator too so it's definitely no slouch. I have a custom exhaust for it along with a...
  7. CaptNugget

Need HELP with throttle setup!!!!( With predator 212)