Motovox MBx10 Build and Questions

Hi everyone. I'm hoping I posted this in the right place as I didn't see a spot for Motovox bikes in particular. I figured the Doodlebug was close enough. If not I'll apologize in advance.

Short Story - I purchased as used MBX10 of Craigslist about 6 months ago. Originally it was meant for my kid to ride, but it quickly got borrowed for another purpose. I'm a motorsports photographer who got really tired of carrying all my gear on my back. Some of us end up buying golf carts or mopeds to get around. I wanted to do something a little different and figured I would give the minibike a try. The motovox is actually small enough to fit in the back seat of my car with the handlebars folded down. The seat height just barely meets the height requirement for off-road vehicles at some of the road courses I visit. I wouldn't need a trailer and it fits in the corner of my garage. It cost about 1/10 of what a good moped of golf cart does. It was perfect... or so I thought. The little 80cc that came with the bike had big issues with hills and the key way on the original motor broke and I had to find something better. I searched on Google and was quite honestly amazed to find this place. Like many of you I was off to Harbor Freight and in went a predator 212cc. Now that darn little thing has become my weekend project. It's much cheaper than my old hobby of modifying cars, and it keeps a wrench in my hand.

This leads me to a bunch of questions about modding the bike that I haven't been able to find answers on. I may have missed something in these threads, but most of the info I have so far has been found here and here. If I missed something.... sorry.

Questions

- Exhaust. Has anyone found an aftermarket exhaust that doesn't go under the seat and doesn't hit the frame. I'm not really looking to fab one like some people did with the mbx11 exhaust. I was looking at this one on OldMiniBikes but I have a feeling it might hit the frame.