New to forum just bought 2 used trikes check em out

Hello Everyone,
I just picked up 2 trikes from a freind the other day and figured I'd post a couple pics more to follow.

The first one appears to be a dunecycle with a mystry fiberglass seat. It apears that the original seat is mounted to the other trike possably. Powered by a 6.5 hp honda which im taking up north to go play around in the sand.

The second one is a bit of a basket case the guy my freiind ought it off of said it had a 2 cycle 14 hp 101 engine. there are some stickers on it for placing first place ina few races so who knows. I scored a 9 hp tec in decent shape to power it with once i get it cleaned up and in decent shape. Im looking at going with a comet clutch setup when i get it together as well as upgrading the other trike to a comet as well.

Any advice would be appriciated.

Nice trikes:thumbsup: Welcome to the site, I'm no expert on these yet but there are definately some guys on here who really know there stuff. Keep'em posted on your progress and they'll help you out.
The seat thats on the first one looks cool, but i dont think the bottom would provide enough room for my fat butt. i'd probably flip it over for more cheek room:thumbsup::thumbsup:

mybiz