What are some commonly found old mini bikes?

(I am a Noob) lol I just wantt to know so i can start some projects on a mini bike so i want to know what kind of old mini bikes do you commonly found on ebay?

Thanks Branden :thumbsup:

cheezy1;381973Well well...I guess you do have a smart @ss side after all.:laugh: Nice to see.

Yeah cheezy
Every now and again I get a wild hair.. Must be this darn cold I've been trying to get rid of..:shrug:

(I am a Noob) lol I just wantt to know so i can start some projects on a mini bike so i want to know what kind of old mini bikes do you commonly found on ebay?

Thanks Branden :thumbsup:
Branden,

Welcome to OldMiniBikes! If you search around on Ebay (Evilbay) you'll find lots of minis for sale. However, some are over priced and shipping would be a killer. :shrug: I don't know how close you're to Michigan, but many knowledgeable members live there thriving with mini bikes! :laugh: If you're able to drive to Michigan, you would have no problem stealing a mini or two. :devil2: Plus, you'll meet many great guys to talk with! :thumbsup:

As for commonly found minis.....I'd have to say Rupps, Bird, Doodlebugs, Azusa, Taco, Cat, Big wheeled bikes (boonie, super bronc, tote gote) and so on..

jeep4me

Branden,

Welcome to OldMiniBikes! If you search around on Ebay (Evilbay) you'll find lots of minis for sale. However, some are over priced and shipping would be a killer. :shrug: I don't know how close you're to Michigan, but many knowledgeable members live there thriving with mini bikes! :laugh: If you're able to drive to Michigan, you would have no problem stealing a mini or two. :devil2: Plus, you'll meet many great guys to talk with! :thumbsup:

As for commonly found minis.....I'd have to say Rupps, Bird, Doodlebugs, Azusa, Taco, Cat, Big wheeled bikes (boonie, super bronc, tote gote) and so on..
AH Yeah.....leave Michigan alone....cheezy and myself are in the process of gathering up the last few that are left in the state.:laugh: