Newbie Here From Michigan

I am looking for advice on building up my predator 212 old style 6.5 hp powered go cart. I dont want to get into to many internals but I'd like to start with some bolt on work. I am looking for advice and help on what parts to use . I came up with the following so far:

Air filter Adapter ($14.00) :
affordablegokarts: Air Filter Adapter fits Predator
This adapter allows you to use one of our high flow (2 7/16" or 2 1/2") air filters on your Predator. Fits both 212cc Predator engines (new and old).

Carb Stud to use filter adapter ($1.55) :
affordablegokarts: Carburetor Stud
The 212cc Predator has one short stud and one standard length stud. Replace the short stud on the 212 with this stud to allow the use of an air filter adapter. Fits both 212cc Predator engines (new and old).

Uni Dual Layer Air Filter ($16.00):
affordablegokarts: Air Filter, UNI Dual Layer

Candy Cane Header, Two Stage With Muffler ($57.00):
affordablegokarts: Candy Cane Header, Two Stage With Muffler

Header brace ($5.50):
affordablegokarts: Header Brace

Walbro Fuel Pump ($22):
Fuel Pump, Walbro, Round, Rebuildable

Cover, Valve with Pulse Fitting & Nipple, 4 Bolt, GX200 (GX160), 6.5 Clones, & 212 Predator (old Style)s ($18)

Oil Plug / Fill Cap, Magnetic, Clone & Predator ($24.00): Oil Plug / Fill Cap, Magnetic, Clone & Predator

Vent Tube Breather Kit ($15.50):
affordablegokarts: Vent Tube Breather Kit

Emulsion Tube GX140, aftermarket $7.00
Emulsion Tube GX140, aftermarket

What size jet would I need?

Also my throttle is sticking alittle under full throttle, any suggestions on fixing this or is there a upgrade?

My cart is belt driven instead of chain so Im not sure if thats good or bad but I am looking to make this faster and reliable running.

Also if anyone knows where i can buy cart seats and tires for dirt that would be great.

Thanks in advance im sure ill have more questions.

I know very little on the advise you're seeking, but it sounds like fun stuff.