Search results

1. joshua. c.

1970s coalman mini bikes and new coalman mini bike share one detail in common.

I have one of the 1970s coalman mini bikes and ive been searching for a larger sprocket option since I don't have the origenal motorcycle like motor. I plan on using a highly modified briggs inteck 206 over head valve motor. The old sprocket this bike has would be way to small to provide the...
  2. joshua. c.

The crap you find while working on old houses

Over the years I have worked on a few old houses mostly as a laborer for one of my frends helping him on projects for him and his frends onn off once in a blue moon. Im not a pro by any means but I have come across alot of stuff that just makes me ask why?!!! When I was insulating the basement...
  3. joshua. c.

Mini bikes on dirt bike trails , an Interesting idea I mignt persue soon.

I was thinking recently that I have several verry capable powerful full suspention mini bikes without to many places to ride them so I was thinking I might try getting a pair or more regesterd as dirt bikes and try exploring all the local dirt bike trails. My bikes are fast with good power and...
  4. joshua. c.

My first experiment with a built hs50

The bike I recently finished some mods to is the second mini bike I ever owned. I gave it to my cousens daughter a while ago and recently she gave it back to me not wanting it anymore. so I added it back to my growing collection and made some mods. I took the motor and ported the intake and...
  5. joshua. c.

speedway project

I have an old project that got sidelined when I found out the motor I had was junk. I got this speedway all junked up, the top of the frame was cut out and horridly replaced to fit the h70 and the wheel spacers were missing the sprocet mount had crumbled and the brake was missing the armature...
  6. joshua. c.

We need country wide snowmobile regestrations and trail passes.